top of page

You are invited to a fun day of food, drink and softball

Who:  All State Societies in good standing, NCSS Sponsors and Embassy personnel

When:  Saturday, September 30th  arrive 11:30pm, start 12:00pm .


Where:  West Potomac Park 

Cost per Person:  $15 admission includes food and drinks ($10 for children 12 and under

Softball:  Three fields will be reserved for NCSS and state societies/sponsors will be able to field teams for “friendly” games.  No umpiring will be provided.


Food and Drink:  Admission price will include Red, Hot and Blue Barbecue and soft drinks.  Food will be served starting at noon.  BYOB


Deadline:  All payments no later than October 18th  

Questions:  Please contact Bill Christian (202) 746-2455 if you have any questions or concerns.


NCSS looks forward to seeing you at a great event 


Softball and Family Picnic

bottom of page